AVANT-GARDE
VENDING MACHINE

Trendy machines to support your lifestyle

Radiating a real oasis of freshness and vitality, the modern and enlightened design of the Nature Express vending machine stands out from the competition. It features the latest commodities with contemporary advanced technology.

Organic

GLUTEN FREE

HIGH-PROTEIN

LOW CALORIES

LOCAL

ADVANTAGES FOR
YOUR COMPANY

Attractive, at no cost or maintenance for your business, Nature Express vending machine is a true benefit to your workspace. It is a positive on both the productivity and the well being of your employees.

CONSUMER BENEFITS
OF NATURE EXPRESS

With Nature Express, eating on the run does not have to be synonymous with a poor diet. By offering products only available in supermarkets and specialty stores, Nature Express's vending machines represents a gain of considerable time and money for the consumer. Offering organic products, gluten-free products, high-protein foods, low calorie and local products allows everybody to find a snack that fits his profile.

OUR SPECIALISTS
AND AMBASSADORS

Our Mission

A look at tomorrow's diet

Quality, innovation and a balanced diet are the main focus of Nature Express. As the pioneer of health-conscience automatic vending machines, Nature Express offers a varied selection of healthy snacks and and nutritious beverages. Carefully selected, the products offered by Nature Express have an enviable reputation for their taste as well as for their originality. Attentive to consumer demands as well as conscious eating habits, Nature Express provides local, organic, gluten-free, protein and low calorie products that promote a healthy lifestyle.

OUR STORY

Dominic Ross is aware of the challenges encountered in an active lifestyle. As an ambitious young entrepreneur, he devotes his energy to promote a balanced lifestyle. After years of chronic migraines, he was contrived to radically change his diet. Intolerant to a large number of food additives, he turned to natural and organic products, which significantly improved his health problems. But this transition cannot be made without a struggle. Maintaining an athletic and dynamic lifestyle, he realized that it is extremely difficult to obtain healthy food outside supermarkets.

2014 dawned the idea and founding of Nature Express, a healthy alternative to traditional vending machines. The company stands for one mission: offering a healthy alternative for those who have to eat on the run, while maintaining an affordable and healthy lifestyle.

At the forefront of the latest technologies, Nature Express’s vending machines have an attractive design as well as an original content.

NATURE EXPRESS SNACKS

NOW AVAILABLE

Monthly subscription service for companies to Nature Express Snacks boxes.

• 100 products per box
• Serve + or – 10 employees
• Variety of healhy snacks

Contact Us!

Dominic Ross

+1 (450) 356-1777

dominic@natureexpress.ca

The Nature Express warehouse is now open to the public

YOU CAN OBTAIN A WIDE VARIETY OF HEALTHY PRODUCTS WHOLESALE

1280 Gay-Lussac door 203
Boucherville
QC J4B 7G4

OPENING HOURS:
Wednesday 9:00 to 6:00
Thursday 9:00 to 6:00
Friday 9:00 to 6:00

Subscribe to our
EXPRESS Newsletter

POUR VOUS TENIR INFORMÉ SUR LA CROISSANCE DE NOTRE ENTREPRISE,
NOS PRODUITS, CONCOURS, NOUVELLES ET PLUS!

RECHARGE
YOUR MACHINE

Machines
distributrices
de collations santé

DES MACHINES DERNIER CRI POUR SOUTENIR VOTRE STYLE DE VIE

Par leur design novateur de ses distributrices, Nature Express se démarque de la concurrence. Ultramodernes, elles possèdent tout ce qui se fait de nouveau en matière d'alimentation, le tout dans un cadre technologique audacieux et en continuelle évolution.

Bio

SANS GLUTEN

PROTÉINÉS

FAIBLES EN CALORIES

LOCAUX

Les avantages pour
votre entreprise

Attrayante et ne générant aucun coût d’acquisition et d’entretien pour votre entreprise, les distributrices Nature Express représentent un réel avantage pour votre espace de travail. C’est avant tout une façon de contribuer à la productivité et au bien-être de votre équipe !

Les avantages pour
LE CONSOMMATEUR

Avec Nature Express, prenez le contrôle de votre alimentation. En offrant des produits disponibles uniquement en grandes surfaces et épiceries spécialisées, les distributrices Nature Express vous rendent directement accessible les produits qu’il vous faut afin de vous soutenir dans votre mode de vie actif. Biologiques, protéinés, sans gluten, faibles en calories et locaux, il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Nos spécialistes
et porte-paroles

La Mission
De Nature Express

UN REGARD SUR L’ALIMENTATION DE DEMAIN

Qualité, innovation, alimentation équilibrée sont au cœur de la mission de Nature Express. Dernière née dans le paysage des distributrices automatiques, Nature Express propose une offre variée de collations et de boissons saines et nutritives. Attentive aux demandes grandissantes des consommateurs soucieux d’adopter de bonnes habitudes alimentaires, l’entreprise Nature Express met à disposition des produits locaux, biologiques, protéinés, sans gluten, et à faibles apports caloriques.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Dominic Ross est conscient des enjeux de la vie active. Jeune entrepreneur ambitieux, il dévoue son énergie à promouvoir un mode de vie équilibré. Après des années de migraines chroniques, il est contraint de changer radicalement son alimentation. Intolérant à un grand nombre d’additifs alimentaires, il dû se tourner vers des produits naturels et biologiques, qui améliorent sensiblement ses problèmes de santé. Mais cette transition ne se fait pas sans embûches. Sportif, sans arrêt en déplacement, il réalise la difficulté de se procurer ce type d’aliments en dehors des grandes surfaces

C’est donc en 2014 que lui vient l’idée de fonder Nature Express: une alternative santé aux machines distributrices traditionnelles. Derrière cette entreprise, une mission: offrir la possibilité de se nourrir sur le pouce, à moindre coût et plus sainement, là où ce n’est généralement pas possible. À la pointe des dernières technologies, Nature Express ce sont des machines distributrices au design attrayant et au contenu original.

Aussi verte que les valeurs qu’elle représente, la distributrice Nature Express c’est l’allié santé qu’il vous faut!

LES BOÎTES NATURE EXPRESS SNACKS

MAINTENANT DISPONIBLE

SERVICE DE BOÎTE HEBDOMADAIRE

DÉLICIEUSES COLLATIONS SAINES ET NUTRITIVES LIVRÉES À VOTRE PORTE

Contactez-nous!

Dominic Ross

+1 (450) 356-1777

dominic@natureexpress.ca

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À
L’INFOLETTRE EXPRESS

POUR VOUS TENIR INFORMÉ SUR LA CROISSANCE DE NOTRE ENTREPRISE,
NOS PRODUITS, CONCOURS, NOUVELLES ET PLUS!

RECHARGE
TA MACHINE